U-Build

Group Divisions | Westman Group Inc.

U-Build

Qui sommes nous:

U-Build Steel Buildings vous donne accès à la force de l’un des plus importants fabricants de bâtiments en acier en Amérique du Nord.

Nos systèmes de bâtiments en acier sont économiques, écologiques et peuvent être personnalisés pour répondre à vos besoins.

Avec plus de 45 ans d’expérience, d’innombrables bâtiments en Amérique du Nord et un portefeuille croissant de projets à l’étranger, les bâtiments en acier U-Build Steel sont reconnus partout dans le monde pour leur qualité et leur fiabilité.

Pourquoi des bâtiments en acier?

  • Abordable Nos bâtiments sont livrés complets avec tout ce dont vous avez besoin, ce qui simplifie et accélère le processus de construction pour les clients.
    Polyvalent Contrairement au bois, l’acier peut être facilement coupé à des longueurs et des largeurs personnalisées. Les bâtiments peuvent avoir de plus vastes espaces ouverts, des planchers plus grands, et des murs plus hauts. Un agrandissement est rapide et facile avec les bâtiments en acier U-build. Nos ingénieurs peuvent préparer des plans pour tout agrandissement ou tout ajout d’acier dont vous avez besoin.
  • Rapide et facile Plus léger, l’acier structural requiert une fondation plus petite et plus simple que les autres matériaux de charpente. Cela réduit les coûts et le temps consacré à la construction. Les structures en acier peuvent être érigées en quelques semaines.
  • Pro-Environnement L’acier est recyclable et est de fait le matériau le plus recyclé au monde. Les chantiers en acier sont propres, secs et exempts de contrainte spéciale (bruit, poussière, conditions de stockage, etc.). Choisir l’acier aide à préserver les ressources naturelles et génère moins de pertes.
  • Durable Contrairement à l’acier, d’autres matériaux peuvent se dilater, se déformer et se tordre pour causer des fissures ou des bruits de plancher qui nécessitent des interventions coûteuses une fois le projet terminé. L’acier nécessite peu d’entretien et peut être protégé facilement contre la corrosion et la détérioration avec un revêtement.
  • Ininflammable L’acier est un matériau hautement résistant au feu – une structure en acier résiste mieux aux incendies internes ou externes.

A quoi s’attendre de U-build

  • Honnêteté Nos clients exigent l’honnêteté et la fiabilité offerte par U-Build. D’autres entreprises pourraient bien « enjoliver la vérité » pour conclure une vente, alors que U-Build s’engage à vous aider à mener à bien votre projet en accord avec vos besoins.
  • Qualité Votre bâtiment est la base de votre entreprise et U-Build sait à quel point une base solide est essentielle au succès. Nous vous garantissons une extrême attention aux détails pour que votre bâtiment corresponde exactement à vos rêves.
  • Sur mesure pour vous Les structures U-Build sont conçues pour vous – la personnalisation et la polyvalence sont ce qui nous distingue. Quels que soient vos besoins, hangars pour avions ou atelier personnel, U-Build sera toujours en mesure de vous livrer un bâtiment en accord avec vos besoins.
  • Résultats Nos clients sont notre raison d’être. C’est pourquoi nous tenons nos promesses et nous le faisons quand vous en avez besoin. Notre succès dépend de votre satisfaction, et seule la perfection saura nous satisfaire.

 

Emplacements

Main Bureau

Address: 355 Pembina Ave. East Winkler, MB R6W 3N4
Phone: +1 (855) 385-4295

U-Build

Group Divisions | Westman Group Inc.

U-Build

Who We Are:

U-Build Steel Buildings puts the strength of one of North America’s largest steel building manufacturers directly into your hands.

Our steel building systems are economic, environmentally-friendly, and easy to customize to fit your exact needs.

With more than 45 years of experience, countless buildings across North America, and a growing portfolio of overseas projects, U-Build Steel Buildings are world-renowned for their quality and reliability.

Why Steel Buildings?

  • Affordable Our buildings are shipped complete with everything you need, making the erection process easy and cost-effective for customers.
  • Flexible Unlike wood, steel can be easily cut to custom lengths and widths. Buildings can have larger open spaces, longer floor spans and higher walls. Expansion is quick and easy with U-build steel buildings. Our in-house engineers can draw up plans for any steel expansion or addition you may desire.
  • Fast and Easy Structural steel needs a smaller and simpler foundation than other framing materials because it is lighter. This reduces both cost and the time spent on construction. Steel structures can be erected in a matter of weeks.
  • Eco-Friendly Steel is recyclable and is the most recycled material in the world. Steel construction sites are also clean and dry and free of detriment (noise, dust, storage requirements etc.) Building with steel preserves natural resources and creates less waste.
  • Durable Unlike steel, other materials can expand, warp and twist to cause settlement cracks or floor squeaks that require costly repairs after the project is completed. Steel requires minimal maintenance and can be protected against corrosion and various types of deterioration by coating.
  • Non-Combustible Steel is a highly fire-resistant material – a steel frame can better withstand internal or external fires.

Product/Service Offerings:

  • STEEL BUILDINGS: U-Build Steel Buildings offers reliable steel buildings for a wide variety of uses, designed for reliable use and easy erection.
  • INSULATED METAL PANELS: Through sister company Artspan Inc., U-Build Steel Buildings offers insulated metal panels in a variety of configurations. Possible to install in a fraction of the time that traditional sheeting, siding, and insulation is installed, these insulated metal panels are perfect for saving time and money on a project.
  • DOORS: U-Build offers a complete line of doors to fit any steel building project you have. Doors are available in 20-and 18-gauge steel, and come with a polystyrene core as standard, making the door smoother, flatter, and stronger.
  • INSULATION: U-Build also offers traditional fiberglass insulation envelope solutions, tailored to your building.
  • SELF STORAGE: We offer self-storage solutions with a wide selection of customizable features, including partitional walls and climate-controlled units.
  • STRUCTURAL COMPONENTS: Committed to satisfying all steel requirements, U-Build offers a variety of custom fabrication options, including plate steel processing, robotic plasma cutting, structural fabrication, and logistical support across Canada and world-wide.
  • STRUCTURAL PANELS: Through Artspan Inc., U-Build is able to offer the Summit Structural Panels. These self-framing panels can reduce or outright eliminate the need to additional structural framework for your project, using these panels to form the floor, wall, and roof systems of your building envelope.

Locations

Main Office

Address: 355 Pembina Ave. East Winkler, MB R6W 3N4
Phone: +1 (855) 385-4295